Kirjat Punainen Kunniamerkki

Stephen Crane
1.11.1871 - 5.6.1900

Selected list of works
Main article: Stephen Crane bibliography

Maggie: A Girl of the Streets (1893)
The Red Badge of Courage (1895)
The Black Riders and Other Lines (1895)
George's Mother (1896)
The Open Boat and Other Tales of Adventure (1898)
War is Kind (1899)
Active Service (1899)
The Monster and Other Stories (1899)
Wounds in the Rain (1900)
Great battles of the world (1901)
The O'Ruddy (1903)

Punainen Kunniamerkki
Kirjoittanut: Stephen Crane
The Red Badge of Courage (1895)

Lehden nimi
Punainen Kunniamerkki