Kirjat Forsyth Frederick

Frederick Forsyth

The Biafra Story 1969 Non-fiction. 1977 edition titled: "The Biafra Story: The Making of an African Legend".
The Day of the Jackal 1971 Adapted into the 1973 film of the same name.
The Odessa File 1972 Adapted into the 1974 film of the same name.
The Dogs of War 1974 Adapted into the 1980 film of the same name.
The Shepherd 1975 Illustrated short story. Chris Foss illustrated the UK edition. American edition published in 1976: Lou Feck illustrated this edition.
The Devil's Alternative 1979 American edition published in 1980.
Emeka 1982 Biography of Chukwuemeka Odumegwu Ojukwu. Revised in 1991.
No Comebacks 1982 Collection consisting of ten short stories.
The Fourth Protocol 1984 Adapted into the 1987 film of the same name.
The Negotiator 1989
The Deceiver 1991
Great Flying Stories 1991 Compiled, edited and introduced by Forsyth. Also features his 1975 story "The Shepherd".
The Fist of God 1994
Icon 1996
The Phantom of Manhattan 1999 Partly adapted into the 2010 romantic musical Love Never Dies.
The Veteran 2001 Collection consisting of five short stories: "The Veteran", "The Art of the Matter", "The Miracle", "The Citizen", and "Whispering Wind".
Avenger 2003
The Afghan 2006
The Cobra 2010
The Kill List 2013
The Outsider: My Life in Intrigue 2015 Autobiography. Published in September 2015.

Lehden nimi
Forsyth Frederick 1975 Luotsi