Kirjat Cainen Kapina

Herman Wouk

The Man in the Trench Coat (1941, play)
Aurora Dawn (1947)
City Boy: The Adventures of Herbie Bookbinder (1948)
The Traitor (1949 play)
The Caine Mutiny (1951)
A Modern Primitive (1952, unpublished play)
The Caine Mutiny Court-Martial (1953, play)
Marjorie Morningstar (1955)
Slattery's Hurricane (1956)
The "Lomokome" Papers (written in 1949, published in 1956)
Nature's Way (1957, play)
This is My God: The Jewish Way of Life (1959, revised ed. 1973, non-fiction)
Youngblood Hawke (1961)
Don't Stop the Carnival (1965)
The Winds of War (1971)
War and Remembrance (1978)
Inside, Outside (1985)
The Hope (1993)
The Glory (1994)
The Will to Live On: This is Our Heritage (2000, non-fiction)
A Hole in Texas (2004)
The Language God Talks: On Science and Religion (2010, non-fiction)
The Lawgiver (2012)
Sailor and Fiddler: Reflections of a 100-Year Old Author (2015, non-fiction)

Lehden nimi
1954 Cainen Kapina