<-- Takaisin arkistoon

Kirjat Kyle Duncan

Duncan Kyle

11.6.1930 - 24.6.2000


Novels (as Duncan Kyle)

A Cage of Ice (1970)

Flight Into Fear (1972)

The Suvarov Adventure (1973) paperback title A Raft of Swords

Terror´s Cradle (1974)

The Semonov Impulse (1975) originally published using pseudonym "James Meldrum"

In Deep (1976) paperback title Whiteout!

Black Camelot (1978)

Green River High (1979)

Stalking Point (1981)

The King´s Commissar (1983)

The Dancing Men (1985)

The Honey Ant (1988)

Exit (1993)

Novels (as J.F. Broxholme)

The War Queen (1967)

Short stories

The Breathless Hush – first published in The Rigby File (1989)

Lehden nimi
Kyle Duncan Pelkurin Palkka